CORPORATE YOGA AND EVENTS

  • Sweden: September- November 2018, May 2019. August – November 2019

More information here >>>

PUBLIC CLASSES

  • YogaShakti Slussen, Högbergsgatan, Stockholm

Monday 15 Oct
– 18.15 Virya Yoga/Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 17 Oct
– 17.00 Hatha Slow
– 19.00 Yin Yoga (emphasis on sports)
Monday 22 Oct
– 18.15 Virya Yoga/Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 24 Oct
– 17.00 Hatha Slow
– 19.00 Yin Yoga (emphasis on sports)
Saturday 27 Oct
– 11.30 Vinyasa flow
– 13.15 Yin Yoga & Yoga Nidra
Monday 29 Oct
– 18.15 Virya Yoga/Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 31 Oct
– 19.00 Yin Yoga (emphasis on sports)
Saturday 3 Nov
– 11.30 Vinyasa flow
– 13.15 Yin Yoga & Yoga Nidra
Monday 5 Nov
– 18.15 Virya Yoga/Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 5 Nov
– 19.00 Yin Yoga (emphasis on sports)
Monday 12 Nov
– 18.15 Virya Yoga/Hatha Yoga
Saturday 17 Nov
– 11.30 Vinyasa flow
– 13.15 Yin Yoga & Yoga Nidra
Monday 19 Nov
– 18.15 Virya Yoga/Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 21 Nov
– 19.00 Yin Yoga (emphasis on sports)
Saturday 24 Nov
– 11.30 Vinyasa flow
– 13.15 Yin Yoga & Yoga Nidra
Monday 26 Nov
– 18.15 Virya Yoga/Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 28 Nov
– 19.00 Yin Yoga (emphasis on sports)

  • YogaShakti Mariatorget, Timmermansgatan, Stockholm

Friday 19 Oct
– 16.30 Yin
Friday 26 Oct
– 16.30 Yin
Friday 2 Nov
– 16.30 Yin
Friday 9 Nov
– 16.30 Yin
Friday 16 Nov
– 16.30 Yin
Friday 23 Nov
– 16.30 Yin
Friday 30 Nov
– 16.30 Yin

  • Bara Yoga, Stockholm

Tuesday 16 Oct
– 7.00 Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 23 Oct
– 7.00 Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 30 Oct
– 7.00 Ashtanga Vinyasa
– 9.40 Yin Yoga
Thursday 1 Nov
– 9.15 Hatha Yoga
– 11.00 Mama + child Yoga

PRIVATE YOGA CLASSES

  • STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN
   1 Sept- 15 Nov 2018

More details here.

WORKSHOPS

  • YOGASHAKTI Högbergsgatan, Stockholm
Yoga Basics course
Saturday 22 Sept 3 pm – 5.15 pm
Sunday 23 Sept 11 am – 1.30 pm
More information here >>>
…and here >>>

  • KIAS BODY IN BALANCE, Norrköping, Sweden
Saturday 20 October 14.00 – 16.30
Yin Yoga & Yoga Nidra 
Jennie Wadsten
More information here >>>

  • ÅRE, SWEDEN
8 – 11 November
Melanie Cooper & Jennie Wadsten
More details TBA


RETREATS

  • YOGA TREAT RETREAT GREECE
6 – 13 October 2018
FULLY BOOKED, Waiting list only
With Josefin Wikström, Melanie Cooper, Stu Girling and Jennie Wadsten
Almost fully booked: 3 spaces left
More information here >>>

TEACHER TRAININGS

  • YIN YOGA & YOGA NIDRA IBIZA

Ibiza, Spain
With Melanie Cooper & Susanne Viinanen
– 9 – 16 Sept 2018:
– 19 – 26 Sept 2019

More information here >>>

  • 200 & 500 HOURS TEACHER TRAININGS
I warmly recommend The Nordic Yoga Institute
Locations:
Sweden – Norway – India
– Immersion (Baskurs) 100 hrs
– Virya Yoga for Psychologists
– Level 1 teacher trainings (200 hrs)
– Level 2 teacher trainings (300 hrs)
– Bridge (100 hours) for Yoga Teachers
– Rehab Yoga
– Level 2 courses: Prenatal yoga, Sequencing, Biomechanics, Yoga for Seniors, Anatomy etc.
Read more here >>>

LOCATION/STUDIOS


YOGASHAKTI
Stockholm, Södermalm
www.yogashakti.se

STUDIO KARMA
Norrtälje
www.studiokarma.se

URBAN OM
Stockholm City
www.urbanom.se

BARA YOGA
Stockholm: Aspudden
www.barayoga.se

 (Corporate classes, privates or special events are not listed above.
Send me an e-mail if you have any questions regarding these.)